Home jewellery event next weekend

Our “proof-reader, leaflet manager and restaurant critic” David Lewis’s wife, Rosemary, is holding a summer extravaganza sale of her lovely jewellery. I say lovely as my wife is standing over me and has bought many items! But it’s not difficult to be positive about her creations, and I have no fear that my journalistic integrity is intact!

The dates and times are: Saturday 17th July and Sunday 18th July, 10:00am to 5:00pm.

The place is: 37, The Grove, N3 1QT

The cost of each of these one-of-a-kind pieces of handmade items are: Necklaces are either £25 or £35, Bracelets up to £12.50 and Earrings are £7.50.

If you have any broken pieces of jewellery hiding at the back of a drawer, bring them along and see if you qualify for a free repair.

RSVP jewels@sewspecial.co.uk or telephone Rosemary on 020 8349 0404

Posted in Arts_crafts. Comments Off on Home jewellery event next weekend
