Are you a Drupal user?

You can skip this if you haven’t a clue what Drupal means!

I am looking for someone to meet at a local coffee bar or pub to sit down with me and explain exactly what Drupal is. I know WordPress.com is based on it but know little else. Drinks, of course, are on me!

I need direction, where to go for further information – the best book to buy (I can only afford one) a low cost course fo beginners, whether the software is only to go on the web, or whether I need part of it as a backend on my desktop. Will I need a server at my end of the broadband. Things like this.

If you don’t know yourself and know a computer expert, perhaps you could lass on this request?

Andrew Taylor – editor

Posted in Technical. Comments Off on Are you a Drupal user?
